Street Address

Music Doing Good, Inc.
4203 Yoakum Boulevard
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77006

Telephone:

713.900.3468

Fax:

713.524.2898

Online:

www.musicdoinggood.org

David LaDuca

Executive Director
david@musicdoinggood.org

Amy Tanner

Development and Marketing Director
amy@musicdoinggood.org

Aisha Ussery

Music Doing Good in Schools Program Director
aisha@musicdoinggood.org

Kirsten Johnson

Music Doing Good with Instruments Program Director
kirsten@musicdoinggood.org

Tricia Fox

Music Doing Good with Lyrics Program Director
tricia@musicdoinggood.org

Rodney Waters

Music Doing Good Scholarships Program Director
rodney@musicdoinggood.org

Julie Lambert

Press and Media Manager
julie@musicdoinggood.org

For general inquiries, please contact: info@musicdoinggood.org

For ticket information, please contact: info@musicdoinggood.org